Contact Us

Main Address
PO Box 6917
4904 West Clay Street
Richmond, VA 23230

Phone
804.358.2300

Fax
804.358.2573

Our Team

Principals

James Snyder
Principal
jsnyder@icslights.com

Outside Sales

James "Pat" Morgan
NCQLP Certified Lighting Designer
pmorgan@icslights.com

Chad Lawson
Distributor Sales
clawson@icslights.com

Jacob Tame
Specification Sales
jtame@icslights.com

Controls

Rick Fazzi
Controls Specialist
rfazzi@icslights.com

Administration

Jennifer Edmonds
Accounting, LAN
jedmonds@icslights.com

Project Management

Kimberly (Shannon) Johnson
Project Manager
kjohnson@icslights.com

Inside Sales

Larry Fletcher
Spec. Sales & Design Build Quotations
lfletcher@icslights.com

Nancy Leaman
Distributor Stock Sales & Specifications Inside
nleaman@icslights.com

Quotations

Robert Snyder
Quotations Specialist
rsnyder@icslights.com

Robin Morrison
Quotations Specialist
rmorrison@icslights.com

Customer Service

Jessica Fletcher
Customer Service Specialist
jfletcher@icslights.com

Jennifer Mahoney
Customer Service Specialist
jmahoney@icslights.com

MEETING YOUR LIGHTING NEEDS
Copyright 2017 Illumination Concepts & Sales | All Rights Reserved 4904 West Clay Street Richmond, VA 23230 804.358.2300